European Journal of Law Reform

Book Review

Sylvester C. W. Eijffinger and Jakob de Haan, European Monetary and Fiscal Policy, Oxford et al.: Oxford University Press (2000), pp. 1-199 and i-xiv

Authors Dita Sole

Dita Sole

Please sign in to access the article

Did you receive an activation code but no access yet? Please activate your code here.

Forgot your password? Request new password.

Purchase access

You can purchase online access to this article. You will receive 24 hrs access @ € 17,50 (excl. VAT).

24 hrs access € 17,50 (excl. VAT)

Activate your code

If you have an access code, please activate it here.