9789462360839
Rss

International Institute of Space Law

About this journal  
Issue 5, 2011

Nie Jingjing
Civil Aviation University of China, China, jjnie@cauc.edu.cn

Dr. Ranjana Kaul
Partner, Dua Associates,(Law Offices), New Delhi, India

Marco Ferrazzani
European Space Agency, ESA Legal Counsel and Head of Legal Department, marco.ferrazzani@esa.int

Lydia Boureghda
Attorney at Law, lydiaboureghda@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Lesley Jane Smith
Leuphana University of Luneburg/ Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Bremen, Germany,, ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de

Matxalen Sánchez Aranzamendi
ESPI Associate Fellow, Belgium, matxalen.sanchez@espi.or.at

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu

Stefan A. Kaiser
Heinsberg – Frankfurt/M, Germany, stefanakaiser@aol.com

Victor Veshchunov
Executive Director, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, Russia, veshchunov@intersputnik.com

Elina Zaytseva
Head of International & Legal Service, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, Russia, zaytseva@intersputnik.com

Souichirou Kozuka
Gakushuin University (souichirou.kozuka@gakushuin.ac.jp)

Fuki Taniguchi
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan (taniguchi.fuki@jaxa.jp)

Carl Q. Christol
Member, International Institute of Space Law, Distinguished Emiritus Professor of International Law and Political Sciencie, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California