Search result: 64 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2011 x Category Article x

Dr. Ranjana Kaul
Partner, Dua Associates,(Law Offices), New Delhi, India

Matxalen Sánchez Aranzamendi
ESPI Associate Fellow, Belgium, matxalen.sanchez@espi.or.at

Prof. Dr. Lesley Jane Smith
Leuphana University of Luneburg/ Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Bremen, Germany,, ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de

Stefan A. Kaiser
Heinsberg – Frankfurt/M, Germany, stefanakaiser@aol.com

Lydia Boureghda
Attorney at Law, lydiaboureghda@hotmail.com

Carl Q. Christol
Member, International Institute of Space Law, Distinguished Emiritus Professor of International Law and Political Sciencie, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California

Souichirou Kozuka
Gakushuin University (souichirou.kozuka@gakushuin.ac.jp)

Fuki Taniguchi
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan (taniguchi.fuki@jaxa.jp)

Nie Jingjing
Civil Aviation University of China, China, jjnie@cauc.edu.cn

Victor Veshchunov
Executive Director, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, Russia, veshchunov@intersputnik.com

Elina Zaytseva
Head of International & Legal Service, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, Russia, zaytseva@intersputnik.com

Dr. Ulrike M. Bohlmann
European Space Agency, Paris, France, Ulrike.Bohlmann@esa.int

Professor Dr Maureen Williams
University of Buenos Aires / CONICET (Argentina), Chair ILA Space Law Committee (HQ, London), maureenw777@yahoo.co.uk

Steven Freeland
Professor of International Law, University of Western Sydney, Australia; Permanent Visiting Professor of International Law, University of Copenhagen, Denmark; Director, International Institute of Space Law; Member of the Space Law Committee, International Law Association; Member of Faculty, London Institute of Space Policy and Law.

Donna Lawler
Commercial Satellite Lawyer, Sydney, Australia.

Mahulena Hofmann
SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of Luxembourg/Faculty of Law, Charles University Prague, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu

Sylvia Ospina JD. LL.M
Coral Gables, Florida

Phetole Patrick Sekhula
Advocate, South African Counsel for Space Affairs

Ms. Angeline Asangire Oprong
University of Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Mr. Vincent Rwehumbiza
Jacobs University Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Timiebi Aganaba
North-South Star Research Consultancy, Canada, timiebi@yahoo.com

Nnamdi Obasi
Safer Africa Group, Nigeria, enobas2003@yahoo.com

Adv. Lulekwa Makapela LLB, LLM.
Deputy Director, Advanced Manufacturing-Space Affairs, Department of Trade & Industry, South Africa, lmakapela@thedti.gov.za

Ms Jo-Ansie Van Wyk
Politics, University of South Africa, wykjak@unisa.ac.za

R. Oladosu Olakunle
African Regional centre for space science and technology education in English, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile- Ife, Nigeria.

J.O. Akinyede

K Adepoju

A.A. Adegbite

Olusoji Nester John
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Eguaroje Ezekierl
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Dr. S.O. Mohammed
National Space Research and Development Agency, Abuja, Nigeria, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
Showing 21 - 40 of 64 results
« 1 2 4
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.