Search result: 72 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2012 x

Bernard Laurent
Head of Telecom System, Department Astrium SAS bernard.laurent@astrium.eads.net.

Jana Robinson

Corinne M. Jorgenson

Luboš Perek
Learned Society of the Czech Republic, Emeritus of the Astronomical Institute of the Czech Academy of Sciences perek@ig.cas.cz.

Dr. Paul Stephen Dempsey
Tomlinson Professor of Law, and Director, Institute of Air & Space Law, McGill University, Montreal, Canada, paul.dempsey@mcgill.ca.

Olga Volynskaya
International Law Counsel, Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos), Russia, aoerjia88@mail.ru.

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu.

Milton “Skip” Smith
Co-Chair of the Space Law Practice Group at Sherman & Howard, the oldest and one of the largest law firms headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The authors wish to acknowledge the considerable assistance of Jordan Reif a recent graduate of the University of Colorado law school. msmith@shermanhoward.com; steve.smith@ shermanhoward.com.

Stephen E. Smith
Co-Chair of the Space Law Practice Group at Sherman & Howard, the oldest and one of the largest law firms headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The authors wish to acknowledge the considerable assistance of Jordan Reif a recent graduate of the University of Colorado law school. msmith@shermanhoward.com; steve.smith@ shermanhoward.com.

Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna, Austria, irmgard.marboe@univie.ac.at.

Elina Morozova (Zaytseva)
Head of International & Legal Service, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, morozova@intersputnik.com.

Francis Lyall
Emeritus Professor of Public Law, University of Aberdeen, f.lyall@abdn.ac.uk.

José Monserrat-Filho
Brazilian Space Agency (AEB), Brazilian Association of Air and Space Law (SBDA) Brazilian Society for the Advancement of Science (SBPC), jose.monserrat.filho@ gmail.com.

Li Shouping
Professor of Law school of Beijing Institute of Technology, Director of Institute of Space Law of Beijing Institute of Technology. Editor-in-chief of Chinese yearbook of space law. lishouping@bit.edu.cn.

Mahulena Hofmann
SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of luxembourg, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu.

Martha Mejía-Kaiser
(Mexico/Germany), marthamejiak@aol.com. PhD in Political and Social Sciences (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México). IISL Member. Co-Chair Manfred Lachs Moot Court Committee, IISL. Independent Researcher. This paper represents the personal opinion of the author and shall not be attributed to any organization with which she is affiliated.

Mr. Francois Cahuzac
CNES, France, francois.cahuzac@cnes.fr.

Mr. Stephane Louvel
CNES, France, stephane.louvel@cnes.fr.

Neta Palkovitz
ISIS- Innovative Solutions In Space B.V., The Netherlands, npalkovitz@isisspace.nl.

Tanja Masson-Zwaan
International Institute of Air and Space Law, The Netherlands, t.l.masson@law.leidenuniv.nl.

Dr. Annette Froehlich LL.M., MAS
European Space Policy Institute (ESPI), Schwarzenbergplatz 6, annette.froehlich@ espi.or.at.

Olusoji Nestor John
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria, nestero2003@yahoo.co.uk.

E. Eguaroje

G. Efron

Prof Carlo Golda
University of Genova, Italy, goldalaw@yahoo.it.

Dr. Stefano Lupo
Italy, lupo_stefano@hotmail.it.
Showing 21 - 40 of 72 results
« 1 2 4
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.