Search result: 64 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2011 x Category Article x

Dr. Annette Froehlich LL.M, MAS
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR), German Aerospace Center, Strategy and International Relations, annette.froehlich@dlr.de

Rafael Harillo Gomez-Pastrana
Lawyer and Space Consultant, STARDUST CONSULTING

Ali Akbar Golroo
Aerospace Research Institute, I. R. of IRAN, ali@ari.ac.ir

Professor Mohsen Bahrami
Futures Studies Research Institute, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Mark J. Sundahl
Cleveland State University, United States

Camilo Guzman Lopez
Director, Public, International and Space Law Research Group CREAR, Sergio Arboledo University, Bogota, Colombia

Edwin Tahclian
Research Professor, International and Space Law Research Group CREAR, Sergio Arboledo University, Bogota, Colombia

Declan J. O'Donnell Esq., Pres.
United Societies In Space, Inc. & The International Space Development Authority Corporation, isdac.usis@gmail.com, djopc@qwestoffice.net

J.J. Hurtak Ph.D
The Academy For Future Science, jjh@affs.org

Yu Takeuchi
JAXA, Japan, takeuchi.yu@jaxa.jp

Daisuke Saisho

Hideyuki Taguchi

Yoshiaki Kinoshita

Naoko Sugita Inaba

Guoyu Wang
Beijing Institute of Technology, School of law, China, kevineskimo@gmail.com. The National Center for Remote sensing Air, and Space Law, University of Mississippi

Prof. LING Yang
China University of Political Science and Law, Faculty of International Law, No. 25 Xi Tu Cheng Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100088, China, lingy450@yahoo.com.cn

Fabio Tronchetti
Faculty of Law, Harbin Institute of Technology, China,

Carol Ronan-Heath
International Institute of Air and Space Law, Leiden University, United Kingdom, c.a.ronan-heath@umail.leidenuniv.nl

P.J. Blount
National Center for Remote Sensing, Air, and Space Law, University of Mississippi School of Law, United States, pjblount@olemiss.edu

Prof.Dr. Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna, Austria, irmgard.marboe@univie.ac.at

Daisuke Saisho
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, Saisho.Daisuke@jaxa.jp

Dr. Michael Chatzipanagiotis LL.M/
Attorney-at-Law, Athens, Greece, m_chatzipanagiotis@hotmail.com

Guillermo Javier Duberti
University of Belgrano at Buenos Aires and National Council for Scientific and Technical Research of Argentina (CONICET) – Buenos Aires, Argentina

Jinyuan Su
The Silk Road Institute for International and Comparative Law, School of Law, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China, nnpercent@gmail.com

Lixin Zhu
PLA Air Force Engineering University, China, wztata@sina.com

Diego Zannoni
University of Padua, Italy

Tejal Thakore
Space Generation Advisory Council, UK, tee_thakore@yahoo.co.uk

Andrew Bacon
Systems Engineering and Assessment Ltd, UK, andrew.bacon@sea.co.uk

Rong Du
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, elleaner@163.com
Showing 41 - 60 of 64 results
1 3
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.