Search result: 32 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Year 2012 x Category Article x

P. Masambu

P.J. Blount

Simonetta Di Pippo
Italian Space Agency, Italy, simonetta.dipippo@asi.it.

Marc Haese
DLR, German Aerospace Center, Germany, marc.haese@dlr.de. Note: The views and opinions expressed in this paper are the ones of the author himself and do not represent official DLR positions.

Mahulena Hofmann
SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of Luxembourg, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu.

Bernard Laurent
Head of Telecom System, Department Astrium SAS bernard.laurent@astrium.eads.net.

Jana Robinson

Corinne M. Jorgenson

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu.

Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna, Austria, irmgard.marboe@univie.ac.at.

Neta Palkovitz
ISIS- Innovative Solutions In Space B.V., The Netherlands, npalkovitz@isisspace.nl.

Tanja Masson-Zwaan
International Institute of Air and Space Law, The Netherlands, t.l.masson@law.leidenuniv.nl.

Malcolm Clarke
Emeritus Professor of Commercial Contract Law, University of Cambridge.

Sarah Moens
Lawyer, Belgium, sarahmj.moens@gmail.com

Fabio Tronchetti
Fabio Tronchetti is an Associate Professor of Law, School of Law, Harbin Institute of Technology, China email: fabio.tronchetti@yahoo.com.

Matthew Schaefer
Law Alumni Professor of Law and Director, Space, Cyber and Telecom LL.M., University of Nebraska College of Law, USA , mschaefer@UNL.EDU.

Seiko Morikawa
University of London International Programme, Japan, morikawa.seiko@gmail.com.

Masatoshi Nakano
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, nakano.masatoshi@jaxa.jp.

Xandra Kramer
Professor at Erasmus School of Law, Erasmus University Rotterdam. This contribution and the editorship of this issue has been made possible with the support of the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) within its Innovational Research Incentives Scheme (VIDI).

Isabelle Bambust
Researcher, University of Ghent.

Albert Kruger
Judge of the High Court of South Africa, Professor Extraordinary in Roman Law, History of Law and Comparative Law at the University of the Free State.

Thalia Kruger
Lecturer, University of Antwerp, Honorary Research Associate, University of Cape Town. This research was supported by the National Research Foundation of South Africa.

Astrid Stadler
Professor of Law, University of Konstanz, Germany; Chair of Comparative Mass Litigation, Erasmus University, Rotterdam.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 results
« 1
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.