Search result: 12 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Year 2011 x Category Article x

Dr. Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd
German Aerospace Center DLR, Bernhard.Schmidt-Tedd@dlr.de

Dr. Gulnaz Khalimova
PhD, Moscow, Russia, khalimova@list.ru

Dr. Sergey Teselkin
Air Launch Aerospace Cooperation, Russia, teselkin@poletairlines.com

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu

Dr. Ranjana Kaul
Partner, Dua Associates,(Law Offices), New Delhi, India

Prof. Dr. Lesley Jane Smith
Leuphana University of Luneburg/ Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Bremen, Germany,, ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de

Jonas Ebbesson
Professor of environmental law at Stockholm University, and Chairperson of the Aarhus Convention Compliance Committee. The views in this article are those of the author personally and are not intended to represent those of the Aarhus Convention Compliance Committee.

Declan J. O'Donnell Esq., Pres.
United Societies In Space, Inc. & The International Space Development Authority Corporation, isdac.usis@gmail.com, djopc@qwestoffice.net

J.J. Hurtak Ph.D
The Academy For Future Science, jjh@affs.org

Daisuke Saisho
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, Saisho.Daisuke@jaxa.jp

Nathan Betancourt

Barbara Krug
Both authors are affiliated with the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam, PO Box 1738, 3000 DR, Rotterdam, The Netherlands, nbetancourt@rsm.nl, bkrug@rsm.nl.

Tejal Thakore
Space Generation Advisory Council, UK, tee_thakore@yahoo.co.uk

Andrew Bacon
Systems Engineering and Assessment Ltd, UK, andrew.bacon@sea.co.uk

Rong Du
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, elleaner@163.com

Irina Kerner
LL.M. (Edinburgh), Doctoral candidate, University of Cologne, Germany, irina.kerner@googlemail.com

Tammo Wallinga
Tammo Wallinga is Senior Lecturer in Legal History at the Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam and Professor for History of Private Law at the Universiteit Antwerpen.
Showing all 12 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.