Search result: 8 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Year 2011 x Category Article x

Dr. Martha Mejía-Kaiser
Co-Chair, Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court Committee, IISL

Timiebi Aganaba
North-South Star Research Consultancy, Canada, timiebi@yahoo.com

Nnamdi Obasi
Safer Africa Group, Nigeria, enobas2003@yahoo.com

Dr. Annette Froehlich LL.M, MAS
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR), German Aerospace Center, Strategy and International Relations, annette.froehlich@dlr.de

Nathan Betancourt

Barbara Krug
Both authors are affiliated with the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam, PO Box 1738, 3000 DR, Rotterdam, The Netherlands, nbetancourt@rsm.nl, bkrug@rsm.nl.

Elaine Mak
Associate Professor of Jurisprudence at Erasmus University Rotterdam, Erasmus School of Law. Contact: mak@law.eur.nl. The research for this article was supported by a post-doctoral VENI grant from the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO). I would like to thank Klaus Heine for the opportunity to contribute to this special issue. Thanks are also due to Jan Schnellenbach, who acted as the discussant for an earlier version of this article at the Erasmus Law Review seminar organised in Rotterdam on 23 June 2011, and to the other participants in this seminar. I would further like to thank the anonymous reviewer of this article for useful comments, as well as Kristin Henrard and Chantal Mak. Any mistakes remain my own.

Dr. Michael Chatzipanagiotis LL.M/
Attorney-at-Law, Athens, Greece, m_chatzipanagiotis@hotmail.com

Tammo Wallinga
Tammo Wallinga is Senior Lecturer in Legal History at the Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam and Professor for History of Private Law at the Universiteit Antwerpen.
Showing all 8 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.