Search result: 26 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Year 2011 x Category Article x

Stephen E. Smith
Sherman & Howard Space Law Practice Group

Diane Howard
McGill University, Montreal

Prof. Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna

Jonathan F. Galloway
Lake Forest College

Philippe Clerc
Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

Christopher Johnson
International Institute of Space Law, United Kingdom and United States of America, johnson.c@gmail.com

Dr. Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd
German Aerospace Center DLR, Bernhard.Schmidt-Tedd@dlr.de

Dr. Gulnaz Khalimova
PhD, Moscow, Russia, khalimova@list.ru

Dr. Sergey Teselkin
Air Launch Aerospace Cooperation, Russia, teselkin@poletairlines.com

Dr. Yun Zhao
Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong, zhaoy@hku.hk

Nicola Rohner-Willsch

Lydia Boureghda
Attorney at Law, lydiaboureghda@hotmail.com

Dr. Ulrike M. Bohlmann
European Space Agency, Paris, France, Ulrike.Bohlmann@esa.int

Professor Dr Maureen Williams
University of Buenos Aires / CONICET (Argentina), Chair ILA Space Law Committee (HQ, London), maureenw777@yahoo.co.uk

Sylvia Ospina JD. LL.M
Coral Gables, Florida

Olusoji Nester John
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Eguaroje Ezekierl
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Dr. S.O. Mohammed
National Space Research and Development Agency, Abuja, Nigeria, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria

Prof. LING Yang
China University of Political Science and Law, Faculty of International Law, No. 25 Xi Tu Cheng Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100088, China, lingy450@yahoo.com.cn
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 results
« 1
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.