Search result: 15 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal The International Journal of Restorative Justice x Category Book Review x

Wendy Chit-Ying Lui
Wendy Chit-Ying Lui is a Senior Lecturer at the Department of Law and Business, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Hong Kong, China.

Sanja Ćopić
Sanja Ćopić is a Senior Research Associate, Institute of Criminological and Sociological Research and Victimology Society of Serbia, Belgrade, Serbia.

John Winterdyk
John Winterdyk is Full Professor of Criminology, Department of Economics, Justice and Policy Studies, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Canada

Brunilda Pali
Brunilda Pali is a senior researcher at the Leuven Institute of Criminology, University of Leuven, Leuven, Belgium.

Dr Kelly J. Stockdale
Kelly J. Stockdale, PhD, is Senior Lecturer in Criminology, School of Psychological and Social Sciences, York St. John University, York (UK). Contact author: k.stockdale@yorksj.ac.uk.

Stephan Terblanche
Stephan Terblanche is Professor, Department of Criminal and Procedural Law, University of South Africa, Pretoria (South Africa). Contact author: terblss@unisa.ac.za.

Myra Blyth
Myra Blyth is a Chaplain and Tutorial Fellow, Regent’s Park College, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK. Contact author: myra.blyth@regents.ox.ac.uk.

Michael G. DeAntonio PhD
Michael G. DeAntonio, PhD, is Executive Director, Buxmont Academy and Lecturer, International Institute of Restorative Practice (USA). Contact author: mdeantonio@iirp.edu.

David R. Karp
David R. Karp is a Professor of Sociology, Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs (USA). Contact author: dkarp@skidmore.edu.

Esther Friedman
Assistant Professor, Institute for Social Work, Linnaeus University, Sweden. Contact author: esther.friedman@lnu.se.

Elena Ammannato
Elena Ammannato is a PhD and research assistant, Università degli Studi dell’Insubria, Como (Italy). Contact author: elena.ammannato@gmail.com.

Gwen Robinson
Reader in Criminal Justice, University of Sheffield, Sheffield (UK). Contact author g.j.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk.

Mikhail Lyubansky
Teaching Associate Professor, Psychology, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (USA). Contact author: Lyubanskym@gmail.com.

Joao Salm
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Governors State University (USA). Contact author: jsalm@govst.edu.

Nicola Preston
Adjunct Faculty, International Institute for Restorative Practices Graduate School (USA). Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Education and Humanities, University of Northampton, (UK). Contact author: nicolapreston@iirp.edu.
Showing all 15 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.