Search result: 18 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2012 x

P. Masambu

P.J. Blount

Simonetta Di Pippo
Italian Space Agency, Italy, simonetta.dipippo@asi.it.

Marc Haese
DLR, German Aerospace Center, Germany, marc.haese@dlr.de. Note: The views and opinions expressed in this paper are the ones of the author himself and do not represent official DLR positions.

Mahulena Hofmann
SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of Luxembourg, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu.

Bernard Laurent
Head of Telecom System, Department Astrium SAS bernard.laurent@astrium.eads.net.

Jana Robinson

Corinne M. Jorgenson

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu.

Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna, Austria, irmgard.marboe@univie.ac.at.

Neta Palkovitz
ISIS- Innovative Solutions In Space B.V., The Netherlands, npalkovitz@isisspace.nl.

Tanja Masson-Zwaan
International Institute of Air and Space Law, The Netherlands, t.l.masson@law.leidenuniv.nl.

Sarah Moens
Lawyer, Belgium, sarahmj.moens@gmail.com

Fabio Tronchetti
Fabio Tronchetti is an Associate Professor of Law, School of Law, Harbin Institute of Technology, China email: fabio.tronchetti@yahoo.com.

Matthew Schaefer
Law Alumni Professor of Law and Director, Space, Cyber and Telecom LL.M., University of Nebraska College of Law, USA , mschaefer@UNL.EDU.

Seiko Morikawa
University of London International Programme, Japan, morikawa.seiko@gmail.com.

Masatoshi Nakano
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, nakano.masatoshi@jaxa.jp.

Sandra Teichert
Leuphana University Lueneburg, Germany, sandra.studium@gmail.com.

Zhuoyan Lu
University of Lapland, Finland, zlu@ulapland.fi.
Article

National Space Legislation for Emerging Space-Capable Nations

Journal International Institute of Space Law, Issue 1 2012
Authors Joyeeta Chatterjee, Christopher Johnson and Aleksandra Puścińska
Author's information

Joyeeta Chatterjee
Space Generation Advisory Council, Canada, joyeeta.chatterjee@mail.mcgill.ca.

Christopher Johnson
Space Generation Advisory Council, United Kingdom and United States of America, johnson.c@gmail.com.

Aleksandra Puścińska
Kings College London, United Kingdom and Poland, apuscinska@gmail.com.
Showing all 18 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.