Search result: 14 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2013 x

Martha Mejía-Kaiser
Co-Chair Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court Committee IISL

M.J. Stanford
Immediate past Deputy Secretary-General, International Institute for the Unification of Private Law (Unidroit).

Annette Froehlich
LL.M., MAS, European Space Policy Institute (ESPI), Schwarzenbergplatz 6, annette. froehlich@espi.or.at, A-1030 Vienna, Austria.

Jan Wouters
Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies, KU Leuven, Belgium, Jan.Wouters@ ggs.kuleuven.be.

Rik Hansen
Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies, KU Leuven, Belgium, Rik.Hansen@ ggs.kuleuven.be.

Bo Andersen
Norwegian Space Centre (bo@spacecentre.no).

Birger Johansen
Norwegian Space Centre (bo@spacecentre.no).

Lauren Small-Pennefather
Canadian Space Agency, Canada, Lauren.Small@asc-csa.gc.ca

Donald Ball
DB Geoservices Inc, Canada, don.ball@rogers.com

Dennis Nazarenko
Cardinalus Corporate Consulting Inc, Canada, dennis@cardinalus.com

Stephan Hobe

Frans G. von der Dunk
University of Nebraska, College of Law, Space, Cyber and Telecommunications Law Program, Fvonderdunk2@unl.edu.

Jilian Wang
China Great Wall Industry Corporation, China, wangjl@cgwic.com.

Mukund Rao
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India, mukund.k.rao@gmail.com.

K.R. Sridhara Murthi
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India krsmurthy09@gmail.com.

V.S. Ramamurthy
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India vsramamurthy@nias.iisc.ernet.in.
Article

Japanese Contribution to the Space Situational Awareness

Journal International Institute of Space Law, Issue 4 2013
Authors Yasuaki Hashimoto, Norihiro Sakamoto, Hirotaka Watanabe e.a.
Author's information

Yasuaki Hashimoto
Professor, The National Institute for Defense Studies, Japan

Norihiro Sakamoto
Former Research Fellow, Tokyo Foundation, Japan

Hirotaka Watanabe
Specially Appointed Researcher, Osaka University, Japan

Yukiko Kodachi
Independent Researcher, Japan

Souichirou Kozuka
Gakushuin University, Japan, souichirou.kozuka@gakushuin.ac.jp.

Motoko Uchitomi
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, uchitomi.motoko@jaxa.jp.

Hiroyuki Kishindo
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, kishindo.hiroyuki@jaxa.jp.

Lesley Jane Smith
LL.M., Leuphana University Lueneburg; Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Cotton Exchange. D-28195 Bremen. ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de; smith@weber-steinhaus. com.

Neta Palkovitz
ISIS- Innovative Solutions In Space B.V., The Netherlands n.palkovitz@isispace.nl.
Showing all 14 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.