Search result: 14 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2011 x

Olavo Bittencourt
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd
German Aerospace Center DLR, Bernhard.Schmidt-Tedd@dlr.de

Dr. Gulnaz Khalimova
PhD, Moscow, Russia, khalimova@list.ru

Dr. Sergey Teselkin
Air Launch Aerospace Cooperation, Russia, teselkin@poletairlines.com

Paul B. Larsen
Georgetown University Law Center

Prof. dr. Mark. J Sundahl

Dr. Ranjana Kaul
Partner, Dua Associates,(Law Offices), New Delhi, India

Prof. Dr. Lesley Jane Smith
Leuphana University of Luneburg/ Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Bremen, Germany,, ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de

Souichirou Kozuka
Gakushuin University (souichirou.kozuka@gakushuin.ac.jp)

Fuki Taniguchi
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan (taniguchi.fuki@jaxa.jp)

Mahulena Hofmann
SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of Luxembourg/Faculty of Law, Charles University Prague, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu

Timiebi Aganaba
North-South Star Research Consultancy, Canada, timiebi@yahoo.com

Nnamdi Obasi
Safer Africa Group, Nigeria, enobas2003@yahoo.com

Prof. LING Yang
China University of Political Science and Law, Faculty of International Law, No. 25 Xi Tu Cheng Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100088, China, lingy450@yahoo.com.cn

Daisuke Saisho
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan, Saisho.Daisuke@jaxa.jp

Guillermo Javier Duberti
University of Belgrano at Buenos Aires and National Council for Scientific and Technical Research of Argentina (CONICET) – Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rong Du
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, elleaner@163.com

A.G. Koroma
INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE
Showing all 14 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.