Search result: 19 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2013 x

M.J. Stanford
Immediate past Deputy Secretary-General, International Institute for the Unification of Private Law (Unidroit).
Article

Report of the Symposium

Journal International Institute of Space Law, Issue 9 2013
Authors Iris Froukje Regtien and Aurora Viergever
Author's information

Iris Froukje Regtien
LLB, Leiden University.

Aurora Viergever
LLM (adv), Leiden University.

Annette Froehlich
LL.M., MAS, European Space Policy Institute (ESPI), Schwarzenbergplatz 6, annette. froehlich@espi.or.at, A-1030 Vienna, Austria.

Yuri Takaya-Umehara
Any views in this article pertain to the first author only. Kobe University, Japan, yuritakaya_japan@hotmail.com.

Seiji Matsuda
IHI Aerospace Co, Ltd., Japan, matsuda-s@iac.ihi.co.jp.

Takayoshi Fuji
Japan Space Systems, Japan, fuji-takayoshi@jspacesystems.or.jp.

Mitsuteru Kaneoka
CSP Japan, Inc., Japan, kaneoka@csp.co.jp.

Jan Wouters
Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies, KU Leuven, Belgium, Jan.Wouters@ ggs.kuleuven.be.

Rik Hansen
Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies, KU Leuven, Belgium, Rik.Hansen@ ggs.kuleuven.be.

Lauren Small-Pennefather
Canadian Space Agency, Canada, Lauren.Small@asc-csa.gc.ca

Donald Ball
DB Geoservices Inc, Canada, don.ball@rogers.com

Dennis Nazarenko
Cardinalus Corporate Consulting Inc, Canada, dennis@cardinalus.com

Isabelle Duvaux-Béchon
European Space Agency (ESA), Paris, France, Isabelle.Duvaux-Bechon@esa.int.

Jérome Bequignon
European Space Agency, Bruxelles, Belgium, jerome.bequignon@esa.int.

Diane Howard
Esq. BSc, JD, LLM, McGill University, Canada; Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA, howard19@erau.edu.

Nataliia R. Malysheva
Deputy Director, International Space Law Center, Kyiv, Ukraine, nrm52@mail.ru

Olga S. Stelmakh
Senior Legal Adviser, Parliament of Ukraine, Ukraine, os@c-n-l.eu
Article

Space Debris – Emerging Challenge, Common Concern and Shared Responsibility

Legal Considerations and Directions towards a Secure and Sustainable Space Environment

Journal International Institute of Space Law, Issue 4 2013
Authors Olga S. Stelmakh
Author's information

Olga S. Stelmakh
Senior Legal Adviser, Parliament of Ukraine, Ukraine, os@c-n-l.eu.

Melissa K. Force
B.S. Ch.E., J.D., LLM, Adj. Professor, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, California, USA, Force@MKForce.com.

Olga Volynskaya
Russian Foreign Trade Academy, Russia, o.a.volynskaya@roscosmos.org.

Gennady Zhukov
Russian People’s Friendship University, Russia, zhukovgp@gmail.com.

Lesley Jane Smith
LL.M., Leuphana University Lueneburg; Weber-Steinhaus & Smith, Cotton Exchange. D-28195 Bremen. ljsmith@barkhof.uni-bremen.de; smith@weber-steinhaus. com.

Victor Veshchunov
Executive Director, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, veshchunov@intersputnik.com.

Elina Morozova
Head of International & Legal Service, Intersputnik International Organization of Space Communications, morozova@intersputnik.com.

Elena Carpanelli
University of Milan Bicocca, Italy, elena.carpanelli@gmail.com.

Brendan Cohen
Stanford University, United States, brendan.cohen@alumni.stanford.edu

Du Rong

Anita Rinner
University of Graz, Austria, a.rinner@edu.uni-graz.at.

Radhika Misra
Student, India, radhika.wb@gmail.com.

Tanya Sharma
Student, India, tanya2346@gmail.com.

Tridib Bose
Student, India, bose.tridib@gmail.com.

Tare C. Brisibe
Chairman, Legal Subcommittee of the United Nations Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space (UNCOPUOS), for the biennium 2012 to 2014. Director, Regulatory Affairs at SITA / OnAir. Member of the Nigerian Bar and former Deputy Director (Legal Services & International Co-operation), National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA), Federal Republic of Nigeria. The views presented herein are those of the author.
Showing all 19 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.