Search result: 9 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2013 x

Lulekwa Makapela
Project Manager, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), lulu.makapela@gmail.com.

Patrick Phetole Sekhula
Member of the Council, South African Council for Space Affairs (SACSA), advppsekhula@gmail.com.

Annette Froehlich
LL.M., MAS, European Space Policy Institute (ESPI), Schwarzenbergplatz 6, annette. froehlich@espi.or.at, A-1030 Vienna, Austria.

Diane Howard
Esq. BSc, JD, LLM, McGill University, Canada; Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA, howard19@erau.edu.

P.J. Blount
University of Mississippi School of Law, United States, pjblount@gmail.com.

Mukund Rao
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India, mukund.k.rao@gmail.com.

K.R. Sridhara Murthi
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India krsmurthy09@gmail.com.

V.S. Ramamurthy
National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS), India vsramamurthy@nias.iisc.ernet.in.

Mahulena Hofmann
Prof. Dr., SES Chair in Satellite Communications and Media Law, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg, mahulena.hofmann@uni.lu.

George Anthony Long
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA, gal@spacejurist.com.

Fabio Tronchetti
Associate Professor of Law, School of Law, Harbin Institute of Technology, China; Adjunct Professor of Comparative National Space Law, School of Law, University of Mississippi, United States, Fabio.tronchetti@yahoo.com.

Radhika Misra
Student, India, radhika.wb@gmail.com.

Tanya Sharma
Student, India, tanya2346@gmail.com.

Tridib Bose
Student, India, bose.tridib@gmail.com.
Showing all 9 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.