Search result: 9 articles

x
The search results will be filtered on:
Journal International Institute of Space Law x Year 2012 x

Dr. Martha Mejía-Kaiser

P. Masambu

Ana Cristina van Oijhuizen Galhego Rosa
LL.M (Adv.) Lawyer, The Netherlands, anacristina.rosa@gmail.com.

Dr. Paul Stephen Dempsey
Tomlinson Professor of Law, and Director, Institute of Air & Space Law, McGill University, Montreal, Canada, paul.dempsey@mcgill.ca.

Milton “Skip” Smith
Co-Chair of the Space Law Practice Group at Sherman & Howard, the oldest and one of the largest law firms headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The authors wish to acknowledge the considerable assistance of Jordan Reif a recent graduate of the University of Colorado law school. msmith@shermanhoward.com; steve.smith@ shermanhoward.com.

Stephen E. Smith
Co-Chair of the Space Law Practice Group at Sherman & Howard, the oldest and one of the largest law firms headquartered in Denver, Colorado. The authors wish to acknowledge the considerable assistance of Jordan Reif a recent graduate of the University of Colorado law school. msmith@shermanhoward.com; steve.smith@ shermanhoward.com.

Olusoji Nestor John
Space Application Laboratory (South-West), National Space Research and Development Agency,Nigeria, Ile-Ife, Nigeria, nestero2003@yahoo.co.uk.

E. Eguaroje

G. Efron

R. Burks
Auburn University, USA, rsb0016@auburn.edu.

C. Carmen
University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA, Christina.Carmen@uah.edu.

Hamid Kazemi
PhD student, Iran, hkazemi@umail.leidenuniv.nl.

Hadi Mahmoudi
Aerospace Research Institute, Iran, mahmoudi@ari.ac.ir.

Dr. Ali Akbar Golroo
Aerospace Research Institute, Iran, ali@ari.ac.ir.

Sergio Marchisio
Full Professor of International Law, National Research Council of Italy and Sapienza University of Rome
Showing all 9 results
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.