Search result: 40 articles

x
Year 2011 x

Stephen E. Smith
Sherman & Howard Space Law Practice Group

Diane Howard
McGill University, Montreal

Prof. Irmgard Marboe
University of Vienna

Jonathan F. Galloway
Lake Forest College

Philippe Clerc
Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

Dr. Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd
German Aerospace Center DLR, Bernhard.Schmidt-Tedd@dlr.de

Dr. Gulnaz Khalimova
PhD, Moscow, Russia, khalimova@list.ru

Dr. Sergey Teselkin
Air Launch Aerospace Cooperation, Russia, teselkin@poletairlines.com

Dr. Yun Zhao
Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong, zhaoy@hku.hk

Paul B. Larsen
Georgetown University Law Center
Miscellaneous

Access_open Elusive normativity

Stefano Bertea, The Normative Claim of Law

Journal Netherlands Journal of Legal Philosophy, Issue 2 2011
Authors Jaap Hage
AbstractAuthor's information

    Book review of Stefano Bertea, The Normative Claim of Law


Jaap Hage
Jaap Hage holds the Chair of Jurisprudence at Maastricht University.

Prof. dr. Mark. J Sundahl

Dr. Ranjana Kaul
Partner, Dua Associates,(Law Offices), New Delhi, India

Matxalen Sánchez Aranzamendi
ESPI Associate Fellow, Belgium, matxalen.sanchez@espi.or.at

Nie Jingjing
Civil Aviation University of China, China, jjnie@cauc.edu.cn

Dr. Ulrike M. Bohlmann
European Space Agency, Paris, France, Ulrike.Bohlmann@esa.int

Professor Dr Maureen Williams
University of Buenos Aires / CONICET (Argentina), Chair ILA Space Law Committee (HQ, London), maureenw777@yahoo.co.uk

Steven Freeland
Professor of International Law, University of Western Sydney, Australia; Permanent Visiting Professor of International Law, University of Copenhagen, Denmark; Director, International Institute of Space Law; Member of the Space Law Committee, International Law Association; Member of Faculty, London Institute of Space Policy and Law.

Donna Lawler
Commercial Satellite Lawyer, Sydney, Australia.

Sylvia Ospina JD. LL.M
Coral Gables, Florida

Adv. Lulekwa Makapela LLB, LLM.
Deputy Director, Advanced Manufacturing-Space Affairs, Department of Trade & Industry, South Africa, lmakapela@thedti.gov.za

Ms Jo-Ansie Van Wyk
Politics, University of South Africa, wykjak@unisa.ac.za

Rafael Harillo Gomez-Pastrana
Lawyer and Space Consultant, STARDUST CONSULTING

Ali Akbar Golroo
Aerospace Research Institute, I. R. of IRAN, ali@ari.ac.ir

Professor Mohsen Bahrami
Futures Studies Research Institute, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 results
« 1
You can search full text for articles by entering your search term in the search field. If you click the search button the search results will be shown on a fresh page where the search results can be narrowed down by category or year.